CENTRAL, SECRETARY    
T: 00386 5 380 12 80

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Matej Koglot            
T: 00386 5 380 12 86   M: 00386 40 725 599
E: matej.koglot@gostol-tst.eu

 

MARKETING AND SALES
Zvezdana Čarga Šavli – Head       
T: 00386 5 380 13 32   M: 00386 40 725 586
E: zvezdana.carga@gostol-tst.eu

Marketing
Mojca Ivančič             
T: 00386 5 380 13 04
E: mojca.ivancic@gostol-tst.eu

Project engineer
Drago Murovec            
T: 00386 5 380 12 82   M: 00386 40 725 565
E: drago.murovec@gostol-tst.eu

Eastern Markets
Svetlana Gashytska         
T: 00386 5 380 12 98   M: 00386 70 738 370
E: svetlana.gashytska@gostol-tst.eu

Europe
Aleš Habe
T: 00386 5 380 13 18   M: 00386 70 774 011
E: ales.habe@gostol-tst.eu

Martin Barbič           
T: 00386 5 380 13 03   M: 00386 40 725 569
E: martin.barbic@gostol-tst.eu

Renato Leban            
T: 00386 5 380 13 00   M: 00386 40 725 570
E: renato.leban@gostol-tst.eu

Spare parts sale
Vasja Obid            
Tel: 00386 5 380 13 14   Mob: 00386 40 199 692
E: vasja.obid@gostol-tst.eu

 

PURCHASE
Aleš Valentinčič - Head
T: 00386 5 380 12 84  M: 00386 40 725 578
E: ales.valentincic@gostol-tst.eu

Emil Kunc            
T: 00386 5 380 13 11   M: 00386 40 725 556
E: emil.kunc@gostol-tst.eu

 

ENGINEERING AND DEVELOPMENT
Danilo Šavli – Head       
T: 00386 5 380 12 92   M: 00386 40 725 577
E: danilo.savli@gostol-tst.eu

 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Janette Ilovična – Head       
T: 00386 5 380 12 89  
E: janette.ilovicna@gostol-tst.eu

 

AFTER SALES SERVICE AND QUALITY
Branko Hrast – Head   
T: 00386 5 380 13 07   M: 00386 40 725 559
E: branko.hrast@gostol-tst.eu

Žarko Rejec        
T: 00386 5 380 13 30   M: 00386 40 725 594
E: zarko.rejec@gostol-tst.eu